Monger by David Axe

Monger by David Axe

David Axe Monger by David Axe WriteMovies Horror Award and Fall 2019 Screenwriting Contest – Winner With an unconventional structure weaving reality, hallucination and memory, MONGER boasts a strong female lead, a unique and terrifying monster that is both...
The Devil’s Tide by John McCoy

The Devil’s Tide by John McCoy

John McCoy The Devil’s Tide by John McCoy WriteMovies Horror Award and Fall 2020 Screenwriting Contest – Winner Like The Exorcist, Stigmata, and The Conjuring, THE DEVIL’S TIDE employs true historical events to explore grappling with spiritual beliefs in...
Havenwood by Jai Brandon

Havenwood by Jai Brandon

Jai Brandon Havenwood by Jai Brandon WriteMovies Fall 2019 Screenwriting Contest – Winner HAVENWOOD is a horror with supernatural elements in the vein of THE CONJURING, POLTERGEIST, and THE SHINING. A fresh take on the haunted house genre, it takes a topical...
Bad Listing by Brent Hartinger

Bad Listing by Brent Hartinger

Brent Hartinger Bad Listing by Brent Hartinger WriteMovies Winter 2019 Screenwriting Contest – Winner Some people have secrets; some places have secrets too. BAD LISTING is a psychological thriller with supernatural elements, in the vein of It Follows, Us,...